A Breakdown of Last Night’s UO Video House of Commons

Update #2: Stratics has posted 40 minutes or so of the video. Part one is here at YouTube and you can follow through the other parts from there. They had problems with another 15-20 minutes or so. If they cannot … Continue reading

March 1, 2011 UO Video House of Commons Transcript Part 4

This is part four of four, of the transcripts from last night’s Video House of Commons. Other parts of the transcripts (four parts in total): * Part 1 of the Transcript * Part 2 of the Transcript * Part 3 … Continue reading

Live-Blogging the Video HOC

Update – Full Transcripts * Part 1 * Part 2 Notes from the video House of Commons (Latest at the top): Note: There are probably going to be errors in what I typed below, in regards to matching up with … Continue reading

Reminder: Ultima Online Video House of Commons Starting Soon

As mentioned yesterday, the Ultima Online Video House of Commons will be online here in a little bit. Website: Ultima Online House of Commons UStream Channel: BioWare_Townhall Time: March 1st, 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific. Title: Watch the Ultima … Continue reading