The Beginning of the End (EM/VirtueBane Events Coming Up!)

It’s going to be a busy weekend, with plenty of EM events taking place. The Virtuebane story arc, In the Shadow of Virtue, is starting to wrap up, with some shards holding EM events tonight and others through this weekend. … Continue reading

Reminder: Ultima Online Video House of Commons Starting Soon

As mentioned yesterday, the Ultima Online Video House of Commons will be online here in a little bit. Website: Ultima Online House of Commons UStream Channel: BioWare_Townhall Time: March 1st, 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific. Title: Watch the Ultima … Continue reading