Laker Superior 2011 Rares Festival Opens in Just a Few Hours

While there is already an event in progress, the official opening of the Lake Superior 2011 Rares Fest is in just a few hours – 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 8am Pacific. Vendors have already been placed and auctions have already taken place with items being sold.

Full List of Events.

If you need help getting there, the direct Moongate that takes you directly to the Rares Fest is once again in the courtyard area outside of the Luna bank in Malas (more directions).

I’ll be covering the opening ceremony as well as this evening’s relay race, but it’s something you ought to check out yourself. It’s been very active with many players showing up. Mesanna even showed up last night.

Comments are closed.