Whispering Rose Radio – Deal or No Deal on Lake Superior This Evening

I’m late in posting this, but here very shortly, there will be a “Deal or No Deal” competition on Lake Superior. There will also be another one next weekend.

It starts at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific, and players from all shards are eligible to participate – you just have to make an appearance on LS.

There are several door prizes and a chance to win several million in gold.

Main site: Whispering Rose Radio


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *