Memorial Service for Japanese Earthquake and Tsunami Victims on Sonoma, 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central

Details:
* Friday, March 18, 2011
* 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern
* Sonoma Shard
* Homare-Jima, Tokuno Island
* Sculpture Flower Garden

It is currently going on, and many players are arriving as I post this. If you have a few minutes, make an appearance. The best way to get here is to head to Luna and take the extra moongate that is near the standard moongate.

EM Eira and EM Sangria, and others are here, and I believe I saw Mesanna. And of course a few players are trying to be jackasses and bringing up crap about the TOS and asking for special items from EMs.

I would like to thank Queen Mum from TLF for hosting this event.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *