Reminder: Ultima Online Video House of Commons Starting Soon

As mentioned yesterday, the Ultima Online Video House of Commons will be online here in a little bit.

Website: Ultima Online House of Commons

UStream Channel: BioWare_Townhall

Time: March 1st, 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific.

Title: Watch the Ultima Online Developers talk about UO past, present, and future.

Topics:
* Follow up to the Video Dev Diary released last week
* Current Story arc and events
* The Restoration of Magincia and the concept of the player-driven town
* Publish 70

If you miss it, if they don’t provide an archive copy, we will do so. If you want to ask questions, it would be wise to sign up for an account at UStream now.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *