Ultima Online Video House of Commons and Publish 70

Information about the UO Video House of Commons that is set to take place tomorrow, has been posted.

Ultima Online Video House of Commons
March 1st, 2011
7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific

Topics to be discussed:
* Follow up to last week’s Dev Video Diary (Full story with transcript)
* Current story arc (In the Shadow of Virtue) and events
* Publish 70
* Restoration of Magincia
* Concept of player-driven towns

Video streaming information will be provided at a later time.

UOHerald.com


Comments

Ultima Online Video House of Commons and Publish 70 — 1 Comment

  1. Pingback: March 1, 2011 UO Video House of Commons Transcript Part 1 | Ultima Online Gateway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *